Questions

A question I am asked frequently is “What do you want to do when you graduate?” As graduation continues to get closer and closer, I think about how I want to answer this question more and more. As a senior, this question scares me every day. When I am asked something like this, I usually think to myself, “What if I don’t know what I want to do after graduation, what if I never get a job, what if, what if, what if….” Somehow, I know everything will work out in the end, but at this moment in time I have no idea what I am going to do when I graduate. Many of my friends, peers and colleagues know exactly where they are going ten months from now, but me… who knows.
Leave a Reply

